New Remakes from Quest for Glory

This forum is a place to talk about AGDI games and projects.

Moderators: adeyke, VampD3, eriqchang, Angelus3K

Dragon-Fire-X
Peasant Status

New Remakes from Quest for Glory

#1 Post by Dragon-Fire-X » Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:12 pm

Greetings to all of you

About 20 Years ago, i played "Quest for Glory". I loved it. I love this Kind of RPG. Also after all this years, i dont stop loving it. And im so sad that i am not a Game Producer, because i have a great idea, but i dont think its going to be real in the future.

My Idea: To make a remake from all Quest for Glorys. In a kind of RPG like the RPGs today (Hope its okay to say one name like "DragonAge"). With many details, difficult Levels, and many many many hours to play, with the grafic up to date, and a deeper story. I think this will be the greatest dream from all quest for glory fans.

This are on my Mind.

Kind Regards.

gamecreator
Knight Status

Re: New Remakes from Quest for Glory

#2 Post by gamecreator » Mon Mar 05, 2012 8:54 pm

Curious: what would you take from Quest for Glory? The characters? The story? Areas? Would you still have puzzle solving part of it or more action instead?

Tesla1972
Peasant Status

#3 Post by Tesla1972 » Tue Jan 29, 2013 4:06 am