It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:00 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Combat
PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:00 pm 
Offline
Knight Status

Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2002 12:35 am
Posts: 276
I'm on a laptop and I haven't got a number pad. I'm I just completely screwed and unable to play the game?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Combat
PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:02 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2001 6:01 am
Posts: 1718
Location: B├╝hlerzell, Germany
You can reassign combat keys via the control panel (click "combat options").


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group