AGDInteractive - Sierra Adventure Game Remakes Forum
http://www.agdinteractive.com/forum/

Anyone have a G15 Keyboard plug-in available?
http://www.agdinteractive.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=13063
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Bardack [ Thu Oct 09, 2008 1:15 am ]
Post subject:  Anyone have a G15 Keyboard plug-in available?

Has anyone made a plug-in to display HP/SP/MP values on the G15 LCD screen by chance? I attempted slapping one together but only got as far as making a static display. I hit a wall when I discovered I don't have nearly enough experience to link the display to active variables in memory.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/