It is currently Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:05 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: "swords = 0"
PostPosted: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:48 am 
Offline
Peasant Status

Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:45 am
Posts: 1
I came upon what I think is actually a bug in the game. While in Issur's shop, if I tried to use the hand on the shield on the right, the game will first inform me that Issur would probably not like my efforts at redecorating, and then another dialogue box popped up saying "swords = 0".

what's this about?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: "swords = 0"
PostPosted: Sat Dec 06, 2008 10:46 am 
Offline
Forum Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2001 8:28 pm
Posts: 11434
Location: The Netherlands
It's a debug message I forgot to remove after tending to the bug in question. We're aware of its existence.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group