AGDInteractive - Sierra Adventure Game Remakes Forum
http://www.agdinteractive.com/forum/

Got QFG2 remake, but it's playing original??
http://www.agdinteractive.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=15240
Page 1 of 1

Author:  CrimsonRelic [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 2:57 pm ]
Post subject:  Got QFG2 remake, but it's playing original??

I'm using Dosbox to try and play the QFG2 remake, but it always plays the original version. Does anyone know why this is? I really want to play the remake.

Author:  Anonymous Game Creator 2 [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 3:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Got QFG2 remake, but it's playing original??

You'll need to download the remake from our site at www.AGDInteractive.com. Just click on the "games" page and follow the links.

It's a Windows program, so once installed, you don't need to use DosBox to get it running. Simply click the new Quest for Glory II icon that was placed on your desktop during the installation process and that should run the launcher than will allow you to play the game.

Author:  CrimsonRelic [ Sat Apr 02, 2011 3:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Got QFG2 remake, but it's playing original??

Thanks, I'll try that.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/