AGDInteractive - Sierra Adventure Game Remakes Forum
http://www.agdinteractive.com/forum/

Can't Fence Goods Menu Glitch
http://www.agdinteractive.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=15858
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Darpaek [ Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:41 am ]
Post subject:  Can't Fence Goods Menu Glitch

I did the first thief mission. When I try to sell either the bowl or the tea service to the moneychanger, I click offer and nothing happens. I also lose the top-down menu. I've searched for other topics with this problem, but I only found one that suggested hitting F5 to get the menu back. When I bring the menu back, my gold is the same and I still have the item I tried to sell in my inventory.

This happens in both graphics modes. As an aside, I'm not able to run the game in DirectDraw for some reason, I just get garbled graphics in fullscreen mode. I can run DirectDraw in Windowed Mode. I can use Direct9 in fullscreen mode. I don't know if these glitches might have anything to do with eachother. I doubt it.

Thanks for putting all the work into this great remake! I'm having a lot of fun, and I'm hoping to steal more stuff soon if I can get the moneychanger to take the stuff. Thanks!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/