It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:28 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Cannot feed the wizard
PostPosted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 1:25 pm 
Offline
Peasant Status

Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 1:16 pm
Posts: 2
Pressing the food on the wizard when he is sitting at the table does not work. Is this a bug? Please help! It drives me crazy.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Cannot feed the wizard
PostPosted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 4:14 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2001 6:01 am
Posts: 1718
Location: B├╝hlerzell, Germany
That should definitely work. Anything from the kitchen, plus one item from outside the mansion, is a valid food for the wizard, and you should be able to feed him by clicking it on him when he's in the dining room after saying he's hungry. The only thing I can think of is that hotspot of the cursor might not be hitting the wizard when you click. Either that, or there really is a bug. Are you getting any message when you click the food on him?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Cannot feed the wizard
PostPosted: Tue Dec 24, 2013 2:15 am 
Offline
Peasant Status

Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 1:16 pm
Posts: 2
Thanks a million - the problem was the little hotspot of the cursor.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group